Cloud Certifications For Proessionals

Cloud Certification in Markets

Cloud computing, which uses the internet to store data or services rather than a hard drive on a computer’s hard drive, is growing. Cloud computing is growing in popularity due to increased internet access and lower costs. Gartner, a business advisory firm, predicts that cloud computing will account for 14 percent of global enterprise IT spending by 2024. This is up from 9 percent in 2020.

Need a Cloud Certification

As with many IT professionals, hands-on experience is often more important than certification. A certification can help you show your skills to hiring managers and give you experience in areas where you may be lacking. Cloud computing is highly in-demand. According to a 2020 Global Knowledge report, the average salary for cloud computing professionals was $153,655; this is much more than the $115,906 average for the entire industry. Global Knowledge listed two cloud jobs–cloud administrator, and cloud architect–as one of their top ten recession IT jobs. A Certification is a great way to get experience in IT programming or IT experience. An entry-level IT certification might be a good option for someone just getting started in the IT field.

In the Recent Era, Having cloud certification is very important among your Competitors in the job field. Let’s elaborated on this thing a little wide if one person has cloud certification it means that that particular person entails all the skills and knowledge.

Cloud Certifications

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional

Basically, in the year 2013 Amazon launched its Cloud certification program mainly including things related to the developers and computer networking Architects. The AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification is our featured cert. This certification targets networking professionals who have two years or more of experience in designing and deploying cloud environments on AWS. This credential allows you to work with clients to evaluate their needs and plan and design solutions that will meet them. It also provides guidance and support throughout the project’s life cycle. Candidates for this certification need to be well-versed in topics such as costing, business continuity, high availability, business continuity, deployment management, network designs, data storage, security, elasticity, hybrid architecture, and scaling.

Cisco Certified Network Cloud/Administrator and Professional

Cisco has developed and maintained a strong training program and certification program to support its customers and products. It offers credentials at the entry, associate, professional and expert levels. Cisco offers two cloud-based credentials, the Cisco Certified Network Associate Cloud (CCNA) Cloud as well as the Cisco Certified Professional Cloud (CCNP).

The CCNA Cloud credential is an entry-level credential. It targets IT professionals in roles such as cloud engineer, network engineer, and administrator. Candidates must have a basic understanding of cloud infrastructure, deployment models, storage solutions, provisioning, ongoing monitoring, as well as cloud administration tasks.

Google professional certified Data Engineer

Google provides and maintains the IT industry certification, the Google Professional Data Engineer. Additionally, Professional Data Engineer certification is for IT professionals. Who has demonstrated a broad understanding of data processing topics? And an ability to use the tools and utilities available in Google Cloud. Moreover, Companies and organizations looking to get into big data can have someone on their staff. Who is a Google Professional Data Engineer? This certification is not easy because it requires you to understand all the cloud-based data processing tools and utilities that Google offers. It also means that you can incorporate them into your plans and deploy them on your networks.

CompTIA Cloud+

CompTIA Cloud+ certification is designed to verify that you are competent in optimizing and maintaining cloud infrastructure services. This exam is vendor-neutral and performance-based. It uses multiple technologies to assess your skills in using cloud infrastructure services. As you prepare for the exam, you will learn about all three major cloud vendors: AWS, Google Cloud, and Microsoft Azure.

CompTIA Cloud+ will assess your abilities in cloud resource management, configurations, security, troubleshooting, and deployment. It is recommended that you have at least two years of experience in the industry as a System Administrator prior to taking this exam. The median annual salary for CompTIA Cloud+ professionals in the United States is US$67.541.

Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP)

The Certified Cloud Security Professional certification validates your technical skills and knowledge in managing, designing, and protecting cloud applications, data, and infrastructure. It is one of the most sought-after IT certifications. The International Information System Security Certification Consortium (ISC), provides this certification. To pass the exam, you must be able to perform the tasks using the best practices, strategies, and policies provided by (ISC). To pass the exam, you can consult our CCSP study guide.

This exam covers various Cloud Computing modules, design, and architecture, security, risk compliance, as well as security. This certification is ideal for cloud professionals such as Security Administrators, Security Architects, Enterprise Architects, Security Consultants, and others. You should have at least 5 years of industry experience, 3 of which should be in information security, and 1 year of experience in any of the six areas in the CISSP Common Body of Knowledge.

Certified Microsoft Azure Fundamentals

Microsoft Certified: Microsoft Azure Fundamentals certification is an Azure cloud certification. It validates your understanding of Azure and the fundamental concepts behind the cloud. The certification exam will test your knowledge about Azure privacy, security, and compliance. Microsoft Certified: Microsoft Azure Fundamentals, one of the most prestigious Azure Cloud certifications with lifetime validity.

This certification exam will allow you to demonstrate your knowledge base about the cloud and how it works using Microsoft Azure. You can take this certification exam regardless of your technical background. You can also take the Microsoft Certified: Microsoft Azure Fundamentals certificate to start your journey towards cloud service expertise. This certification is ideal for those who have no previous experience in cloud services.

Expert in Azure Solutions Architect

This expert-level Azure cloud certification will enable you to show your expertise in Azure solutions design, storage, compute, security, and more. Candidates for this certification exam need to have extensive knowledge and experience in many areas of IT operations such as budgeting, disaster recovery, security, data management virtualization, budgeting, security, and more. These are not the only requirements. You also need to be proficient in Azure development, Azure administration, and similar modules. You will need to have a solid understanding and skill in the following areas: deploying and configuring infrastructure, security, workload, development, deployment of applications, and more.

About Author

IT Professional

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *